Holiday Schedule

  

holiday 

 

2018

  • PRESIDENT'S DAY: February 19, 2018, Monday
  • MEMORIAL DAY: May 28, 2018, Monday
  • INDEPENDENCE DAY: July 4, 2018, Wednesday
  • LABOR DAY: September 3, 2018, Monday
  • VETERANS DAY: November 12, 2018, Monday
  • THANKSGIVING: November 22, 2018, Thursday, November 23, 2018, Friday
  • CHRISTMAS EVE: December 24, 2018, Monday
  • CHRISTMAS DAY: December 25, 2018, Tuesday
  • NEW YEARS EVE: December 31, 2018, Monday
  • NEWS YEARS DAY: January 1, 2019, Tuesday

Collapse All Collapse All
Expand All Expand All
Filename Size
An Adobe Acrobat file 2018 BBCCSD Trash Holiday Schedule Download Preceding File Preview in Google Docs Viewer 230.35 KB